Can I do it using only my phone at 4am?

If the answer to this question is no then chances are it wont get done! Thankfully this allows me to still do some of the good things (internet shopping) and avoid doing less fun things (housework). It does however mean that my social interactions with others, virtual or real life, are a tad erratic at present. Luckily I have still managed to squeeze in a spot of crafting, obligation knitting for Christmas has forced me to find the time – who needs sleep anyway!

About themanyknitsofnadine

Interested in all things crafty, I knit, spin, sew, crochet, quilt, grow my own and bake (although the baking these days is all allergy friendly) and I try and blog about all these things. I also host a bi-weekly podcast on incorporating slow living into all my crafty adventures
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

